Spring Term 2021

Wednesday 6th January – Term starts

Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February – Half term

Thursday 1st April – Spring term ends


Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April – Term starts

Monday 3rd May – Bank holiday

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June – Half term

Wednesday 21st July – Summer term ends


Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 2nd September – Friday 3rd September – TED day

Monday 6th September – Autumn Term Starts

Friday 22nd October – TED day

Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October – Half term

Friday 17th December – Autumn term ends


Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January – Wednesday 5th January – TED day

Thursday 6th January – Spring term starts

Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February – Half Term

Friday 8th April – Spring term ends


Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April – Summer Term starts

Monday 2nd May – Bank holiday

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June – Half term

Thursday 21st July – Summer term ends